303-908-1290

Testimonials

At Mile High Garage Doors we have spent years building our reputation, one satisfied customer at a time. Our customers are VERY important to us, and we know your satibrsfaction is critical to our success! We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of service and support in the industry. If you ever have an issue with your service, please let us know immediately and we will do everything we can to achieve your satisfaction.

We stand behind the work that we do, and we feel our customer experience is unmatched in the industry. We are thankful that we have had the opportunity to serve literally thousands of customers in the Denver Metro Area, and our repeat customers have helped us stand the test of time.

Since we are Colorado owned and operated, we understand the unique weather conditions present here, and how they affect your current garage door or choice in a new garage door, especially in the colder months. At Mile High Garage Doors, we go the extra mile to make sure your garage door is secure, your opener is working properly, and that you are 100% satisfied with our service!

Please take a look at what some of our satisfied customers had to say:

Patrick J. – Feb 2018 – Broomfield, CO

GOOGLE

I was extremely impressed with this company. They corrected some work done by a previous employee a year later. I was always in contact with either the technician or manager. Never left hanging – waiting for a response. I will continue to use them in the future to maintain my garage door. Well done Cat & Mark.

Alexander M. – Feb 2018 – Broomfield, CO

GOOGLE

Mile High Garage Door Sales and Repair were awesome. From estimate to installation these guys know there stuff. If you want it done right, fast and want it to last. This is the place to go to and save yourself the headache & worry. They offer great discounts and their customer service is second to none. These guys rock!

Dave K. – Jan 2018 – Broomfield, CO

GOOGLE

I’ve had Mile High take care of two issues for me over the last several years. Most recently it was the day before Thanksgiving. A spring broke at 3pm and instead of having to wait until after the Holiday weekend, Mile High had it fixed within about 90 minutes from my call! As with my previous repair, they got it done fast, right, and for less than originally quoted! With so many garage companies to choose from, just save yourself some time and call Mile High!

Mike C. – Jan 2018 – Broomfield, CO

GOOGLE

Great customer service! Had a new garage door opener installed. The tech was on time and did a great job, highly recommend using Mile High Garage.

David K. – Nov 2017 – Lakewood, CO

YELP

My garage spring broke at 3:30pm the day before Thanksgiving. Guess I’ll be waiting until next week to get it fixed – NOPE – not with Mile High Garage Door – new springs were on by 6pm, the door was all tuned up working better than it was before, and the bill was less than what was quoted. Business as usual by the folks at Mile High Garage Door. Ignore all the other ads for garage door companies. If you can get Mile High to come out, do it. My experience with Cat and Mark has been great.

Brent H. – Oct 2017 – Broomfield, CO

YELP

Same Day Service. Very Friendly. Gave Tips on making components last longer. Reasonably Priced.

Hassaan F. – July 2017 – Broomfield, CO

GOOGLE

Wonderful experience. Mark was very professional. I called and within an hour he was at my house. The springs for my garage door were fixed in no-time. The door now works better than it did before the fix. Oh and the total cost was great. Highly recommended.

Donald T. – May 2016 – Denver, CO

I found Mile High Garage Doors online. I had been doing business with another garage door company over the past 8-10 years. Yesterday, I had the other company come out and work on what might have been a simple problem, but it was not so simple. The person was focused on one issue only and had to return later to fix the problem that he may have caused himself, maybe not. Regardless, his truck broke down so he was unable to complete the service. I then contacted Mile High Garage Doors, and you had “Texas Mike” contact me immediately and he offered to give me a free consult and estimate. “Texas Mike” was over quickly and comported himself very professionally and very knowledgeably. He was quite thorough, reviewed the entire system and spoke with me very clearly. His thoroughness revealed additional problems in the system, and his explanation was clear and concise. Fortunately, he had the necessary gear available to make repairs right away. I understand that he was actually on his way home when the call came in, and I appreciate the fact that he turned around and headed out to me. He then took his time in order to effect repairs, and I appreciate his wife waiting patiently for him to get home. I will call next time either I need service or want a check of the system, and I will recommend your company as I am able to do so. Top ratings from me to you. Please feel free to use this email on your website as a customer satisfied completely, who wanted to thank you and to express my appreciation.

Very Happy Customer! by Jeremiah B. – Denver, CO

I just wanted to let you know that we were in dire need of service and found your company listed on the internet. Mike D. was dispatched and did a fantastic job fixing all of our issues. He was very courteous and reviewed everything with me to make sure I completely understood what was going to need to be addressed and why. Until his visit, I never knew how a good functioning garage door and opener were supposed to work. He fixed everything within a timely fashion and when he was finished our garage door and opener were nearly silent- a gigantic improvement to say the least. We are very pleased with our experience with Mike D. and Mile High Garage Doors and will recommend in the future.

Great Service at a Great Price! by Jonee – Denver, CO

We were impressed with the great service that we received from Mile High Garage Doors. We had to replace our old opener system with a newer one and the technician from Mile High was very professional, prompt and courteous, in addition to the very reasonable quote for the service. We will definitely recommend Mile High Garage Doors to our friends and neighbors.

Perfect service! by Happy Customer – Denver, CO

We called Mile High on a Saturday morning – the spring on our over-sized garage door broke and we could not get the cars out. Everyone from the person answering the phone to the technician were fantastic. Our door was repaired by noon – soon enough to salvage the day. Call them if you need something for your garage door. We will certainly use them again for anything garage door related.

Great Service – Thanks so much! by Satisfied Customer – Denver, CO

My car was stuck in the garage. I called Mile High fairly late, and they had someone come right out! They did a great job, the guy who worked on my door was courteous, quick and had my door repaired in less than an hour. I would definitely recommend them.

Neal F. Denver, CO

Folks were polite, arrived on time and even phoned to let me know that they were coming. Workmanship was excellent. Thanks!

Great Service! by Chance D. – Denver, CO

Very pleased with the service.

Tom W.

They are dependable and are a really good value! Denver, CO

Brett N. Denver, CO

He knew what he was doing and was personable as well.

Customer in Denver, CO

Mile High Garage Doors called shortly after submitting my request and set an appointment to have a repair man show up shortly after. They went over everything I needed to get done and gave me several pricing options to fix my current needs, as well as alleviate future issues. Work was done in a timely manner and customer service was great.

Happy Customer – in Denver, CO

Nice job done quickly. Very courteous.

Customer in Henderson, CO

Service to our garage door was prompt, courteous and proficient.

Gary H. Denver, CO

Very courteous and forthright in their estimation and follow up work. Would recommend them without reservation to anyone.

Customer in Aurora, CO

They were available to come repair my broken spring the same day I called! Their price was lower that the other 3 estimates I got, AND they offered a lifetime warranty on the work instead of the 1 year warranty the others offered. The guy called me to let me know he was on his way and showed up on time. He was very polite, very focused, didn’t try to sell me additional services, and was finished in less than 30 minutes!

Customer in Arvada, CO

Nice guy! Door works fine.

Customer in Loveland, CO

Repaired Garage Door Opener with Rebuild Kit…arrived on time, performed work as promised, cleaned up work area.

Customer in Erie, CO

Service rep was friendly and professional and the price was fair. My garage door was fixed in less than 24 hours after scheduling the appointment. I highly recommend them.